Upcoming Events

Want to receive the
E-Sader Newsletter?
Sign up here!

The Helias Foundation Board of Directors meet monthly.  This 18-member Board is comprised of representatives from Immaculate Conception, St. Peter, and St. Joseph parishes of Jefferson City, as well as other area parishes served by Helias Catholic High School.

Board of Director's terms are 3 years.  Directors may not serve more than 2 consecutive terms.

Anyone interested in serving on the Foundation board may contact any of the members listed below.

Current board members include:

Ed Twehous

Vice President:
DeAnn Barton

Matt Cowell

Paul Kleffner

Board of Directors:
Eric Bernskoetter
Gina Clement
Dr. Jeff Ehmke
Mike Hoelscher
Steve Houser
Scott Kemna
Laura Landwehr
Trae Lorts
Jay Luebbert
Brad Roark
Anne Rost
Jill Smith
Angela Toebben
Brian Zerr

Advisory Board Members:
Kevin Heislen
Michael Rehagen

Return Home